Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ultimate Health Medical Clinic -  - Chiropractor

Ultimate Health Medical Clinic

Chiropractor & Physical Therapists located in Littleton, CO

23 total reviews

Ultimate Health Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ultimate Health Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S. Lynn H.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was great as always!
Scott H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Leavitt is simply the best! I have been seeing him for years with a life long back problem that has been debilitating at times. Dr. Leavitt and staff has allowed me to maintain my pain level to be able to live a very active lifestyle. I thank them every visit!!
Kristin H.
Submitted 07/17/21
I was pleasantly surprised by the effect a PRP injection had on my sleep, just within a few days, then after about 10 days my range of motion was greatly improved. I highly recommend it!
Caryn B.
Submitted 07/13/21
First thing I heard was "Your a hot mess!" I knew at that point we were going to get along. Dr. J was great, thorough,and is working on a plan for this mess! Very glad I found this group!
Samuel B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone there is great.
John A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Jason and his team are awesome, I have been going to them for years and have greatly improved my quality of life with my ongoing neck and back issues from the Army
Pam F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly staff, my back and neck never felt better!!!
Alex R.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Jason was awesome to work with and helped me figured out just the right treatment for me. I will be sure to keep coming back!
Curtis B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent service!!
Paul M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Love going in for adjustments because they know what they’re doing, and such awesome people on top of it!
Rob F.
Submitted 03/10/21
Love the staff. Dr. Leavitt is awesome!
Larry F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Awesome people ,I love the work that they do.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/15/19
My daughter has been seeing Dr Jason for 13 years and I was experiencing knee and neck pain, so I made an appointment. It is a great experience working with the entire team at Ultimate Heath. I am finally feeling relief with my knee and neck.
Selina B.
Submitted 02/15/19
This is a great facility to come to with any back pain. Thanks to ultimate health I was able to learn that I have a birth defect in my spine. I had no clue! I've been living with back problems and on and off again pain for 17 years! They have helped me tremendously. Their office and staff are very friendly and helpful. I would say that they are a little more costly (I wish I had better insurance), but with the quality of work and customer service and carecare they do I highly recommend going to them. Also their message therapist is amazing! Sunniva gave me the best message that I have ever had. Definitely go see her!
John L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very friendly knowledge staff. Willing to work with your insurance to get you the best coverage and treatment. Great for acute treatments as well as maintenance.
Maria D.
Submitted 09/14/18
I started going to Ultimate Health for chiropractic needs and felt wonderful after each adjustment. I then signed up for one of their weight loss programs and felt even better. All the people there are always so friendly, making you feel welcome and appreciated. Their programs are amazing, and prices are within reach. I’m glad I learned about them through my job and would recommend them without a doubt!
Megan G.
Submitted 08/16/18
The staff is all very nice and helpful.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Had an amazing experience, very knowledgeable staff, professional, help quickly release my pain/comfortableness!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 05/09/18
.
Kristine J.
Submitted 03/22/18
I started a weight loss program along with the Biote hormone replacement pellets at Ultimate Health. Everyone there is so friendly, upbeat and just amazing! Ashli fully explained the results of my blood panel test and calmed my nerves about having the pellets inserted - she is amazing! I love everyone at Ultimate Health!!!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare