Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ultimate Health Medical Clinic

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Specialists located in Littleton, CO

11 total reviews

Ultimate Health Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ultimate Health Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 02/15/19
My daughter has been seeing Dr Jason for 13 years and I was experiencing knee and neck pain, so I made an appointment. It is a great experience working with the entire team at Ultimate Heath. I am finally feeling relief with my knee and neck.
Selina B.
Submitted 02/15/19
This is a great facility to come to with any back pain. Thanks to ultimate health I was able to learn that I have a birth defect in my spine. I had no clue! I've been living with back problems and on and off again pain for 17 years! They have helped me tremendously. Their office and staff are very friendly and helpful. I would say that they are a little more costly (I wish I had better insurance), but with the quality of work and customer service and carecare they do I highly recommend going to them. Also their message therapist is amazing! Sunniva gave me the best message that I have ever had. Definitely go see her!
John L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very friendly knowledge staff. Willing to work with your insurance to get you the best coverage and treatment. Great for acute treatments as well as maintenance.
Maria D.
Submitted 09/14/18
I started going to Ultimate Health for chiropractic needs and felt wonderful after each adjustment. I then signed up for one of their weight loss programs and felt even better. All the people there are always so friendly, making you feel welcome and appreciated. Their programs are amazing, and prices are within reach. I’m glad I learned about them through my job and would recommend them without a doubt!
Megan G.
Submitted 08/16/18
The staff is all very nice and helpful.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Had an amazing experience, very knowledgeable staff, professional, help quickly release my pain/comfortableness!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 05/09/18
.
Kristine J.
Submitted 03/22/18
I started a weight loss program along with the Biote hormone replacement pellets at Ultimate Health. Everyone there is so friendly, upbeat and just amazing! Ashli fully explained the results of my blood panel test and calmed my nerves about having the pellets inserted - she is amazing! I love everyone at Ultimate Health!!!
Ana R.
Submitted 01/03/18
I've been going to Ultimate Health Care Chiropractor for almost five years now. They are FANTASTIC! Everyone is friendly, respectful, and professional. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone. I have a few friends that go on a regular. It is a great atmosphere. They listen to your concerns, and try to find out what works best for you. The great part is they work with your schedule and try to help you find a plan that fits your budget. I've had multiple concerns over the five years from sports injuries, accidents, pregnancy, ect and I feel wonderful.
Leslie E.
Submitted 09/11/17
I have been attending Ultimate Health Chiropractic for about six months now. I do not go regularly like I should but they always manage to fit me in when I call. The staff is extremely friendly and professional and I always feel better after an adjustment. I would definitely recommend them for any of your chiropractic, massage or weight loss needs.
Heidi B.
Submitted 06/14/17
I have been a patient at ultimate health for several years. The doctors and staff are fantastic and I always feel so much better after a visit.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare