Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ultimate Health Medical Clinic -  - Chiropractor

Ultimate Health Medical Clinic

Chiropractor & Physical Therapists located in Littleton, CO

39 total reviews

Ultimate Health Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ultimate Health Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colen R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always a great and helpful experience!
Austin N.
Submitted 12/12/21
The absolute best.
Terri B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Love these Doctors and therapists.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful, caring doctors and great office staff. Able to get in for a visit at a moments notice.
Will V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always friendly and remember me! Great healing services! One stop shop to get your body healthy!
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/30/21
professional friendly caring
Tineke B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Had to wait a little bit longer than usual but the treatment was good! Really helped my neck and upper back!
Debby D.
Submitted 10/29/21
I came to Ultimate Health in June with painful sciatica. The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, caring and always friendly. My sciatica is gone and I now have more motion in my neck than I have had in years. I didn't realize how much back pain I had until is is gone. It took a village. Thank You Dr. Leavitt and staff!!
Tiffany T.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always so flexible and helpful.
John A.
Submitted 10/20/21
the Ultimate Health team always does an great job and is by far the best Chiropractor I have worked with.
Sonia H.
Submitted 10/15/21
It’s a great environment to arrive to.
Diane G.
Submitted 09/08/21
They have helped me over the years with back, knee and help pain. They are helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would refer anyone to them.
Pam F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone is ALWAYS friendly and helpful, more importantly I leave feeling pain free. They have great solutions to many physical issues.
Jarid S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great
Cindy M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Wonderful staff! I've been going to UH for 2 years now and highly recommend!
Reagan G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great facility. Efficient will definitely be back!
S. Lynn H.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was great as always!
Scott H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Leavitt is simply the best! I have been seeing him for years with a life long back problem that has been debilitating at times. Dr. Leavitt and staff has allowed me to maintain my pain level to be able to live a very active lifestyle. I thank them every visit!!
Kristin H.
Submitted 07/17/21
I was pleasantly surprised by the effect a PRP injection had on my sleep, just within a few days, then after about 10 days my range of motion was greatly improved. I highly recommend it!
Caryn B.
Submitted 07/13/21
First thing I heard was "Your a hot mess!" I knew at that point we were going to get along. Dr. J was great, thorough,and is working on a plan for this mess! Very glad I found this group!

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare